

Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's CHANDRAROOP DAKLE JAIN COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, SHRIRAMPUR



GOVERNING BODY

Hon. Sharadrao Pawar (D.Lit.) Hon. Smt. Jayashri Chougule Hon. Arun Kadu-Patil Hon. Pandurang J. Patil Hon.Adv. Ram Kandage Hon. Mahendra Lad Hon. Chandrakant Dalvi, IAS (Retd.) Hon. Adv. Bhagirath Shinde Hon. Dr. Anil Patil

President Vice-President Vice-President Vice-President Vice-President Vice-President Vice Chairman Vice Chairman

Hon. Aashutosh Kale (MLA)

Chairman North Region

• Hon. Vikas Deshmukh, IAS (Retd.)

Hon. Prin. Dr. Dnyandev Mhaske

Hon. Bandu Pawar Hon. Prin. Dr. Shivling Menkudale

Secretary

Joint Secretary (Higher Education)

Joint Secretary (Secondary)

Auditor